Nespresso

< Back to Directory
  • 855.325.5781
  • No Website found...
  • 专业服务
Mall Hours

Monday10:00 AM — 6:00 PM
Tuesday10:00 AM — 6:00 PM
Wednesday10:00 AM — 6:00 PM
Thursday10:00 AM — 8:00 PM
Friday10:00 AM — 8:00 PM
Saturday10:00 AM — 7:00 PM
Sunday11:00 AM — 5:00 PM

Welcome to the Nespresso Boutique, Victoria’s ultimate destination for coffee and espresso lovers. Discover the latest in Nespresso machines, coffee, and accessories today. Please note that Nespresso will be temporarily operating on the following reduced hours in anticipation of the opening of the new Boutique: Nov 30 (Tues): 11am -4pm Dec 1  (Wed): 11am – 4pm Dec 2 (Thurs):10am- 6pm Dec 3 ( Friday): 10am-8pm Dec 4 (Sat): 11am- 6pm Dec 5 (Sun): 10am-5pm Dec 6 (Mon): 10am-8pm Dec 7 (Tues) : 11am- 4pm Dec 8 (Wed): 11am- 4pm Dec 9 (Thurs): 11am -3pm Dec 10 (Friday): 10am-6pm  


E-Bike Canada

House of Knives

Lids

Sunglass Hut